Providing the freshest music daily

It’s Done

As you all have noticed it has been done now for a while, if you are curious where to find me (hiphop poster) find me one twitter @Z4ND3Rx I have currently started posting links to my favorite hiphop sites/songs that I will find everyday or so. To follow me and be kept up to date just click here and follow me. Sorry it ended after such a short run but it has been great. If you have any suggestions for twitter posts or anything be sure to message me directly on twitter.

Leave a Reply

