Providing the freshest music daily

Guess thats a wrap?

Well visitors have gone down, and the hiphop guy just stopped posting even tho I kept telling him. So this website is closed.

UNLESS any follower can give me a good reason to continue to post, comment on this, message me via facebook, or mention housenhiphop in a tweet with your reason.

To be honest if one person gives me any reason I’ll be surprised because no one visits this crap anymore.

Let me tell you why I’m done. I couldn’t go to any other site without finding music I all ready posted. Yet we have a good 2000 people less then them a day visiting. WTF is the point.

Leave a Reply

