Providing the freshest music daily

Afro N Guetta previews HOUSE

My two fucking absolute favorite DJs in the whole god dam world make sick music. The only person who makes better shit, is god. Guetta And Afrojack put their pop and dutch minds together to make great tunes such as Louder Than Words, Toyfriend, and Revolver Remix. I was going to keep pandemonium to myself, until monday but I feel good today. I also feel like dropping a Afrojack single I call Get It In RIPed off his miami set. Then I got new swanky tunes and hardrock sofa which will be out Aug8th but this is no preview. K2 is like the drug, dope. When you say is mad good Swedish music, and the new Alvaro remix is hard dutch.

Pandemonium – David Guetta & Afrojack

BassLine – Afrojack & David Guetta

Get It In – Afrojack (Start at 1:15)

Shottas (Alvaro Remix) – Munchi feat. Mr. Lexx

K2 – Kryder

I Wanna Be Your Dog (Big Room Mix) – Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa 

When You Say (Sunloverz Remix) – Chriss Ortega & Adam Tas ft Ilana

 I just gave you inside music you won’t find anywhere else. So support us on twitter and facebook!

Leave a Reply

