Providing the freshest music daily

Save The World! HOUSE

When I heard Save The World at roseland ballroom, shit changed. One had just been beat. Now I have heard a dosen remixes but all of them suck, besides this one that I’m posting. I would call it a Dutch Progressive banger. Nicky Romero is just fire, his new release on monday is going to be anthem status. Everybody heard the dirty south remix of coming home but I don’t understand how that song is loved so much. I prefer the remix I’m posting over the dirty south remix, this remix is a much bigger banger. The System is my personal favorite, full on dutch anthem. The other two are progressive house fire. Also The Hangerover 2 is dope

Save The World (Style of Eye & Carli Remix) – Swedish House Mafia

More (Nicky Romero Bootleg) – Usher

That System (Original Mix) – Nick Terranova, Dan Saenz, Ron Reeser

Coming Home (Tennebreck Remix) – Diddy & Dirty Money Feat. Skylar Grey

Rock the Boat – Marco V

Understand (Original Mix) – CZR, Paul Anthony & ZXX

Leave a Reply

