Providing the freshest music daily

Open Yur Eye’s HOUSE

^^^ That’s what I call albumn artwork….

This song leaked so long ago, I don’t think I knew who Afrojack was when I heard this leak. But today it came out along with other song’s that I feel like posting. Unlike everybody I know, I will probley be seeing David Guetta tomorrow so I’m posting another remix by him, Sweat with Snoop Dog, which is a amazing song. The best is when Afrojack releases his remix to it. What a day that’s going to be. Another song being posted, is a Angger Dimas Remix which is like previous track he released, doomsday. Anyone else ready for 6:00 Saturday? I’m done blogging for today, to tired but all the songs i post today are good. That should be enough for you to check them out.

Open Your Eyes (Tim Mason Festival Edit) – Alex Metric & Steve Angello feat. Ian Brown

The Moment (Steve Angello Edit) – Tim Mason

Heaven (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix) – Promise Land & Cozi

Snus (Christian Luke Remix) – Avicii & Sebastien Drums  

Liftupdat (Angger Dimas Remix) – Soshifty

The Funky Groove (Original Mix) – Afromode

Sweat (David Guetta Remix) – Snoop Dog

Leave a Reply

