Providing the freshest music daily

I am a Techno Fan HOUSE

This song is like a story, a build up to a amazing explosion, of house. I can imagine listing to this song anywhere it’s the most pure, amazing remix with house and lyrics I’ve heard in a while. Techno Fan (Afrojack Remix) by The Wombats is thunder. I can’t wait to play this song this weekend. AMAZING. Also released today is Duel by Third Party which I featured a couple of days ago and came out with fire. Climbing the charts of beatport faster then any other song I’ve seen before. Top 2 of the top 5 songs out this year are featured in this post…. Also featured is Where You Should Be (Laidback Luke Remix) by Skream feat. Sam Frank, which is Lukes first release this year (The Last friday night bootleg doesn’t count not only because of its quality, because it sucks). And another feature is Angry Heart (Dub mix) by EDX. All four are fire. And because I just feel like giving away my whole entire library I’m giving you a old bootleg which is Laidback Luke just killing it.

Techno Fan (Afrojack Extended Club Remix) – The Wombats

Duel (Original Mix) – Third Party

Angry Heart (Dub Mix) – EDX

Show Me One (Laidback Luke Bootleg) – Swedish House Mafia

Where You Should Be (Laidback Luke Remix) – Skream feat. Sam Frank

Leave a Reply

